Monarchies of Europe

Queen Victoria's children

The descendants of Queen Victoria in the list below are shown in the order in which they first appear in the line of descent without regard to gender.

The descendants include illegitimate, stillborn and adopted (additional details will be shown in the near future).

1 Princess Victoria "Vicky" of Great Britain (Princess Royal) 1840 1901
2 King Edward VII of Great Britain 1841 1910
3 Princess Alice of Great Britain 1843 1878
4 Prince Alfred "Affie" of Great Britain (Duke of Edinburgh and later Duke of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha) 1844 1900
5 Princess Helena Augusta Victoria "Lenchen" of Great Britain 1846 1923
6 Princess Louise of Great Britain 1848 1939
7 Prince Arthur of Great Britain (1st Duke of Connaught) 1850 1942
8 Prince Leopold of Great Britain (Duke of Albany) 1853 1884
9 Princess Beatrice of Great Britain 1857 1944

Last Updated on 04 July 2012
By Allan Raymond
Contact Me?
Return to Queen Victoria - Descendants Statistics Page